Suresh Agrwal,Founder & Senior

View More

Smt. Padmshri Agrawal

Girraj Singhal

Prithvi Raj Agrawal

Ku. Vijyapal

Sooraj Bhan Lodhi

Ashok Kumar Prajapati

Dhiraj Bhargav

Ku. Priyanka Singhal

Rajesh Parashar

Sonu Singh Chauhan

Anil limay

K.R. Soni

Komal Singh Dhakre

Ashish Pratap Singh

B.S. Yadav

Mubark Khan

View More

Ku. Khushboo Bansal

Anmol Jain

Avinash Nagar

View More

Associates


Smt. Padmshri Agrawal
padmshriagrawal24@gmail.com
9098444227

Girraj Singhal
girraj.singhal17@gmail.com
Mob-9098959328

Prithvi Raj Agrawal
prathvirajagrawal4@gmail.com
Mob-7000742990

Ku. Vijyapal
vijyapal418@gmail.com
7999349182

Sooraj Bhan Lodhi
Surajbhanlodhi@gmail.com
Mob-9617392536

Ashok Kumar Prajapati
prajapatiashok21@gmail.com
Mob-8602159979

Dhiraj Bhargav
advdhiraj15@gmail.com
Mob-8602159979

Ku. Priyanka Singhal
priyankasinghal16@gmail.com
9752619522

Rajesh Parashar
rajeshparashar363@gmail.com
Mob-9893726363

Sonu Singh Chauhan
sonuc1152@gmail.com
9131666802

Anil Limay
anillimaye1932@gmail.com
9926618956

K.R. Soni
@gmail.com
9425111528

Komal Shingh Dhakre
ksdhakre848@gmail.com
8718035702

Ashish Pratap Singh
apsingh968@gmail.com
9926222672

B.S. Yadav
@gmail.com
9300077457

Mubark Khan
mubarakkhan @gmail.com
9753864881

List of Present Clientele
 
  • DANIK bHASKAR
  • ICICI Bank- sTANDING COUNSIL
  • RELIANCE JIO INFO COM.
  • VIJAYA BANK

Registered Office:

F-14, Near High Court, Old High Ct Rd, Maina Wali Gali, Dal Bazaar, Lashkar, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh Pincode-474009
Contact No- 098270 09251


Office Address::

Chamber No. 77, New High Court, City Centre, Gwalior
Contact No- 098270 09251


==========
Internship:

Interested applicants pursuing law may please write to MR. GIRRAJ SINGHAL along with detailed Curriculum Vitae at recruitment at girraj.singhal17@gmailcom


==========
e-mail: sureshagrawal17@gmail.com

 
 
Powered By: .......Rootstechnology